

Tribhuvan University

School of Management Kirtipur, Kathmandu, Nepal Tel: 977-1-4332718, 4332719 E-mail: mgmt.somtu@gmail.com

Result Published Date: January 20, 2020

Notice

The following candidates have been selected for admission to the MBA IT Program 2020 Spring. Their names appear in alphabetical order. The selected candidates are required to take admission by January 28, 2020. The admission process requires to deposit Rs 1,76,000 (One Lakh Seventy Six Thousand only) in School of Management Account No.05-01-01-0000163 in Global IME Bank Ltd. and submit the deposit voucher along with 2 pp size photos and original documents in SOMTU office on the same

day.	Roll No	Name
1	12	Aashish Paudel
	25	Aashish Subedi
2		
3	9	Aatmiya Baral
4	16	Anurag Paudel
5	4	Ashish Thapa
6	10	Astha Acharya
7	18	Babu Ram Bohora
8	31	Bibash Shrestha
9	3	Bikash Rai
10	29	Dhurba Pradhan
11	20	Nawaraj Basnet
12	39	Nishan Kumar Aryal
13	19	Ozone Maharjan
14	22	Prabin Bashyal
15	30	Prabin Dhungana

S.N	Roll No	Name
16	28	Ramesh Bhatt
17	37	Sabin Ranabhat
18	27	Sadhana Khadka
19	33	Samiran Neupane
20	5	Saurav Aryal
21	15	Shailesh Subedi
22	11	Shambhu Gautam
23	23	Shiwam Sah
24	35	Shrawan Thapa
25	24	Shree Krishna Khanal
26	13	Soyesha Karki
27	17	Sudeep Bhandari
28	36	Sujan Timsina
29	7	Sworup Timilsina
30	14	Umesh Sapkota

The following candidates have been placed in the waiting list. Their names appear in order of merit. The candidates get opportunity for admission only when the main candidates fail to take admission by January 28, 2020. These candidates are required to contact SOMTU office on January 29, 2020.

Waiting List

S.N	Roll No	Name	
1	6	Arjun Bhusal	
2	34	Rohit Shakya	
3	40	Sharada Oli	
4	38	Nirajan Shrestha	

Mahananda Chalise, *PhD*Professor and Director

Tribhuvan University Faculty of Management



